Helpful Links‎ > ‎

Trading Partner Links

Showing 47 items
NameURLDescription
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameURLDescription
Academy Sports https://vendor.academy.com/ Academy Sports Vendor site 
Army & Air Force Exchange Service (AAFES) http://www.aafes.com/edi/default.asp AAFES eBusiness 
Bed Bath & Beyond http://www.vendor.bedbath.com/default.asp? Bed Bath & Beyond Vendor support site 
Belk http://www.belk.com/AST/Misc/Belk_Stores/About_Us/Vendor_Information.jsp Belk Vendor Information 
Best Buy (USA) / Futureshop http://www.extendingthereach.com/bestbuyusa.html Best Buy (USA) EDI Guides 
Big Lots http://www.biglotscorporate.com/vendor/index.asp Big Lots Vendor relations 
Blockbuster http://www.blockbuster.com/corporate/supplierGuide?channel=Movies&subChannel=sub&channel1=Corporate&channel2=Supplier_Guide&nav=false Blockbuster Supplier Guide 
BON TON http://logistics.bonton.com/ BON TON Supplier site 
Boscovs http://vspec.boscovs.com/ Boscovs Vendor site 
Burlington Coat Factory http://corporate.burlingtoncoatfactory.com/vendor/index.shtml#edi Burlington Coat Factory Vendor information 
CN http://www.cn.ca/en/customer-service-edi.htm CN EDI guidelines 
CVS Pharmacy http://www.cvssuppliers.com/newmap.html CVS/pharmacy EDI guides 
Dillards https://ebiz.dillards.com/DillardsExtranet/EntryPoint.do Dillards eBiz site 
Family Dollar http://www.familydollar.com/vendoredi.aspx Family Dollar vendor site 
Ford  https://web.gsec.ford.com/GEC/edispecs/edispecs.asp Ford EDI specs 
Forzani Group Ltd. http://www.forzanigroup.com/vendor/vendorServices.aspx?selected=welcome Forzani Group Ltd. Guides 
HBC http://hbcediextranet.hbc.com/main.aspx?site=ediextranet&langid=en&d= HBC EDI site for The Bay, Zellers, Home Outfitters 
Home Depot https://suppliercenter.homedepot.com/wps/portal Home Depot Supplier site 
Home Shopping Network https://view.hsn.net/ HSN Partner portal 
JC Penney https://supplier.jcpenney.com/supplier/supphome/Login.aspx JC Penney Supplier site 
John Deere https://jdsupply.deere.com/resources/information_technology/edi/edi_index.htm John Deere supply network 
Kmart https://www.mykmart.com/ Kmart Vendor portal 
Kohl's https://www.connection.kohls.com/mvp/Web/appmanager/Vendor/DefaultDesktop?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=Pages_Domestic_Vendors_page Kohl's Vendor connection site 
Kroger / Fred Meyer http://edi.kroger.com/homepage_edi.htm Kroger EDI mapping guides  
Lowes  http://www.loweslink.com/edi.htm Lowes Companies EDI information 
Macys Merchandising Group http://www.macysnet.com/index.html Macys Supplier guides 
Meijers http://www.meijervendor.com/S_Public/VendoreCommerce/e-commerce.htm Meijers Vendor portal 
Nexcom https://www.navy-nex.com/command/contractor_vendor/cv-index.html Nexcom Vendor site 
Nordstrom http://www.nordstromsupplier.com/ Nordstrom Supplier site 
Office Depot https://partner.officedepot.com/documents/EDI.htm Office Depot Partner Site 
Office Max http://about.officemax.com/html/officemax_vendors.shtml Office Max Vendor portal  
Pamida http://www.pamida.com/vendor/index.asp Pamida Vendor information 
Pep Boys http://info.pepboys.com/ Pep Boys Supplier site 
PoolCorp http://www.poolcorp.com/vendors PoolCorp Vendor relations 
Publix http://www.publix.biz/biz/Home.do Publix business connection 
Rite Aid http://www.riteaidediservices.com/ Rite Aid services 
Safeway http://suppliers.safeway.com/usa/edi_us/edius.asp Safeway electronic data services site 
SAKS http://www.saksincorporated.com/vendorrelations/ SAKS Vendor information 
Sears Canada https://suppliers.sears.ca/ Sears Suppliers site 
Sears (USA) https://business.sears.com/ Sears Business exchange portal for Vendors 
Shopko http://www.shopko.com/site?view=content&content=company-vendors-edi SHOPKO information for Vendors 
Sports Authority http://www.sportsauthority.com/corp/index.jsp?page=logisticinfo Sports Authority Vendor information 
Stein Mart http://services.steinmart.net/ Stein Mart EDI guides 
Target https://www.partnersonline.com/web-app/pol/public/guide/ediGuide.jsp?userLogin=false&company=T&help= Target Partners site 
Tech Data https://www.techdata.com/security/loginPage.aspx Tech Data Customer portal 
Toys R Us https://vendorconnect.toysrus.com/vendorextranet/index.cfm Toys R Us Vendor site 
Walmart https://rllogin.wal-mart.com/rl_security/rl_logon.aspx?ServerType=IIS1&CTAuthMode=BASIC&language=en&CT_ORIG_URL=%2F&ct_orig_uri=%2F Walmart retail link 
Showing 47 items